Calendar * Home * Logon

GATE Parents Group

serving the families of the San Mateo Union High School District

GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group
About Us
About GATE
Board>
FAQ
Newsletter
Calendar
Classes
Events
Grants
Programs
Logon
HomeSAT PrepACT PrepEnrichment ClassesCollege EssayEMail Sign UpFAQContact UsRegister

Board

The GATE Parents Group is made up of a volunteer board of parents representing schools in the SMUHSD. We sponsor site and district wide activities for the community that benefit GATE and non-GATE students and families. We are looking for creative, dedicated parents to join our board or to become involved. Become a board member to represent your school and help decide where the dollars we fundraise are allocated. Make your voice count by being involved! Contact us at president@gateparents.com with any questions about ways to get involved and if your are interested in joining the board.

Listed below are Board Members/School Representatives and Officers.

Board of Directors
Aragon RepresentativeKristine Yeetreasurer@gateparents.com
Aragon Representative
Aragon Representative
Burlingame RepresentativeDeborah Martinburlingame@gateparents.com
Burlingame Representative
Burlingame Representative
Capuchino RepresentativeShirley Ortizcapuchino@gateparents.com
Capuchino Representative
Capuchino Representative
Hillsdale RepresentativeChristina Nicolosipresident@gateparents.com
Hillsdale Representative
Hillsdale Representative
Mills RepresentativeJenny Yeepresident@gateparents.com
Mills RepresentativeCheryl MF Yeungenrichment@gateparents.com
Mills Representative
San Mateo RepresentativeJenny Yang Linsat@gateparents.com
San Mateo RepresentativeJoyce T Whitakersanmateo@gateparents.com
San Mateo RepresentativeElise Looact@gateparents.com
District RepresentativeSamia Shomansshoman@smuhsd.org
Officers
Co-PresidentJenny Yeepresident@gateparents.com
Co-PresidentChristina Nicolosipresident@gateparents.com
Secretary
ACT Prep CoordinatorElise Looact@gateparents.com
SAT Prep CoordinatorJenny Yang Linsat@gateparents.com
Summer Enrichment CoordinatorCheryl MF Yeungenrichment@gateparents.com
College Essay CoordinatorKathy Battatgatepg.pm@gmail.com
TreasurerKristine Yeetreasurer@gateparents.com
CommunicationsDeborah Martinburlingame@gateparents.com
WebmasterJohn Shieldwebmaster@gateparents.com
Staff
Program ManagerKathy Battatgatepg.pm@gmail.com